Teaching Staff

The College has an experienced and dedicated team of seven teching staff members led by Dr. Govind Prasad Sharma.

S.No. Name Designation Photo
1 Dr. Govind Prasad Sharma Principal
2 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma Lecturer (Hindi)
3 Mrs. Nirmala Devi Lecturer (Social Science)
4 Ms. Jyoti Kalra Lecturer (Sanskrit)
5 Mrs. Varsha Rani Sharma Lecturer (Sanskrit)
6 Mr. Ashutosh Gupta Lecturer (English)
7 Ms. Shweta Garg Lecturer (English)
8 Mr. Gaurav Upadhyay Lecturer (Science)